You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BforArtists Blender3D Clone

in #rendering6 years ago

I work on this fork, helping to develop it and do publicity. I am soooo happy to see people starting to take notice of it! I use this version every day and feel a lot happier. Thanks for the video and brining light to it! And if anything, if you have any UI suggestions or feature requests, I can certainly plead your case directly with the head devs for you. Just let me know!

Sort:  

Hey nice to meet you !! Great project guys !! I hope this video helps for a larger community ! The same video will be also online at YouTube later. Holly molly, now i see the typing error in the description !! fixed Thank you !!

Wow this makes me happy ! Nice to meet you here !! I Hope this video can be a little help for some users to find your project! Great work guys !! #Respect ... What Do you mean with The link is technically dead ? Is there a typing error in the video ?

Good one! In the video description, it's be for artists which is broken. Could be Bforartists.de

fixed !! thank you !! and sorry for the 2 comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55