JustOneArtist RenderCloud: Compilation of my best personal 3d artwork.

in #render8 years ago (edited)

Because request from a SteemitArtUser, I'm compiling here some of my best personal 3d artwork.

Feel free to comment or ask anything you want.  

Software: 3dsMax, Vray, Photoshop   

 “The Window Seat” 

"Light Bulb Close up"

"Jewelry earring design Type-A" 

"Jewelry Design Ring Type A” 

"BlackMoon Modified Triumph Cafe Racer" 

 Conceptart for the world of “Wakos 4D2 Studio”  

"The scary world of geometry."

"OneArtistStudio Pencil"

"Pontiac"

"BookMan"

"RopeWomen"

"Circul Watch Design"

"LiquidCrash"

Every Render made by Ivan Schuler "JustOneArtist" OneArtistStudio

Swiss 3d Artist & 3d Visual Designer currently living in Peru.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm happy you like it.

Yes thanks, 0.02$ great. :-)

well...it is not my fault.

Nop. I need to make better posts. jejeje

make sure to post them in right time

Hello @mrgreen, to the last comment I can't reply.
So I reply here. When is the right time?

I don't know where are U from, and, let's say for Russia (msk) it about 16.00. There were a lot of articles written about it. Just use google search on this site. Hope, my advices will help U)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44