You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remote Viewing the Dark Side of the Moon III

However, claims of strange lunar structures have been circulating for decades

I honestly believe these subject will only be resolved after we develope the proper technology to document the dark side of the moon in a transparent way with no chance for manipulation nor deceive. The cost of space exploration should be lower and lower as time pass and in the coming decades (or perhaps by next century) independent teams will be able to take little explorations in celestial bodies that are close to us.

So, I think these issues will one day be resolved.


Having said that, I do remember years ago reading about a hacker called Gary McKinnon who discovered pictures of UFOs hidden by the NASA.

More of that in this link: https://www.wired.com/2006/06/ufo-hacker-tells-what-he-found/

And here you can see what probably is his most famous interview

There is also the famous conspiracy theorist David Icke, who claims the Moon is an artificial structure. I saw a video about his theory a while ago and mentioned a book called "Who built the moon" several times.

I am not quite sure if this was the same video I saw weeks ago, but I think it is. I also just noticed David made a mistake when telling we use a "fraction of our brain" capacity, that is not true. But the information about the moon can certainly make us wonder, there are simply so many weird facts about this. Here is David Icke's video:

Sort:  

How to document Proof: Mix the Blockchain with the photos of the Moon at the time they are taken. Then you CAN'T edit them without an audit trail a.k.a you CAN prove they are original. Transmit them back to earth in a open format so anyone interested can listen in and save a copy of the image as its being sent back to Earth. This doesnt solve the problem of the image being modified before it's sent to Earth or being pre recorded images sent back. But it's a start.

Save the Bees

Thanks, I did come across a few references to the NASA hacker but I don't remember all the details about the case. I'll certainly have a look.

Now I have two recommendations to read Who Built the Moon... I think it's calling my name ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64