You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remote Sensing the Dark Side of the Moon - Part I

in #remote-sensing6 years ago

Much appreciated, thanks for reading. I totally agree with you that we're capable of much more and there's a dormant power inside of each and every one of us. I believe that this awareness has been lost or hidden from us... I hope one day we can reconnect with this power.

Sort:  

Kind of links to something I posted the other day. Becoming our best versions of ourselves. We are gods that have yet to reach our full potential. True knowledge and power is often hidden from us, by the powers that be. For they know that knowledge is power. Where would they be if all had the power that they did? Equals is what it would make them. Unable to manipulate, control, dominate and reap the monetary and earthly possessions that they gain from our mental slavery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25