You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remote Sensing the Dark Side of the Moon - Part I

in #remote-sensing6 years ago (edited)

I have always believed in telekineses, telepathy, and even teleportation.
I have also believed all that which you named but I didn't know what exactly do we call them.
Thanks for informing me the names of precognition, dowsing and remote viewing.

I do believe that every person holds all these powers, it's just that they just need to know how to use them !!

It's insane how they killed a rat and frog just by their psychic powers, may be that is why god didn't give us the complete ability to unleash these powers. Not everyone will use it the correct way and for the right purpose.

Though I would have appreciated a lot more if Russel also told how to actually unveil and use our hidden powers :P.

But Why did you give a warning for those PDFs.
I really want to open them but wanted to ask before that why did you give a warning?
Are they safe to open?

I love such stuff which you write. I myself have a deep interest in psychology and philosophy. That is what I write about most of the time on my blog.

I loved your blog. We need some evidence time to time to understand our true potentials, thanks for reminding of it. Keep up the good work :)

IMG_0024.PNG

Sort:  

You know, there's a manual on remote viewing, I was going to add the link in this post but it was getting too long already. I'll probably include it in part 2 but here it is anyways ;)
This is the archived link, you can find the PDF quite easily with a basic search.

CIA Controlled Remote Viewing Manual

https://archive.org/details/pdfy--9LuAz4--whBqIcg

I'd love to try it out sometimes myself, Enjoy!!

That's fantastic :D :D I am so excited to check it out. Thank you so much :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85