My newest remix

in #remix5 years ago

While ago, I decided to enter a remix contest. Not to win, but because it is fun for me being in the process off arranging, mixing, producing any kind of music. Contest is over now, but my remix version is there for everyone to listen.
It is song called “Unbelievable” by EMF.
So click on and enjoy. You can even compare all submitted remixes and comment. I’m really interested what do you think.

https://skiomusic.com/r/UFP

Sort:  

Congratulations @nexusproduction! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77