Is the reward of charity but charity

in #remember7 years ago

Rich woman stood

On a highway after her car was disrupted by an unexpected emergency
She got down and waved her hand at the speeding cars
But did not stop her
Time has passed
Rain spray began
I feared the dark

And suddenly.. .

An old-fashioned car stopped
It is marketed by a skinny young man
I looked at him
And to the car
I replied. . . .. .
The waitress came with the coffee
It attracted the rich woman's eyes
Shoooob face worker
And the belly of her belly
I asked her. . .
What I see is tired
She said I was about to give birth
The woman said. .
And did not rest
Said the worker. . . . More than enough for my birth. . .. .
Good will return to you inevitably do and remember that
(Is the reward of charity but charity)
💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63