Take advantage of your time

in #remember6 years ago

Time is the most valuable thing that each one of us has since it is what is never recovered.
descarga (20).jpg
I learned that it happened to me remembering what I did yesterday or what I was in the past, I was not used to that I valued every moment of the present, I value it much more now that I finished my studies I had the best average, I studied 13 years today I am in my last year I learned that I am already my childhood, my adolescence and begins a new phase of my life in which I will start to undertake a new lapse of learning in which there are obstacles but that one learns to lift and learn from it My grandmother always told me that each of us has a purpose in our lives and that it is not only studying if we do not learn and enjoy what we do because the present is today and not tomorrow that today many things can be done more than those of Yesterday. So do not blame yourself for what you did not do yesterday because today is a new beginning and can be done.

El tiempo es lo más valioso que cada uno tenemos ya que es lo que nunca se recupera.
Aprendí que me pasaba recordando lo que hice ayer o lo que yo era en el pasado, no estaba acostumbrada a que valoraba cada momento de presente hoy en día lo valoro mucho más ya que termine mi estudios tuve el mejor promedio, estudie 13 años hoy que estoy en mi último año aprendí que ya acabo mi niñez, mi adolescencia y empieza una nueva etapa de mi vida en la que empezare a emprender un nuevo lapso de aprendizaje en el que hay tropiezos pero de eso uno se aprende a levantar y aprender de ello mi abuela siempre me decía que cada uno de nosotros tenemos un propósito en nuestras vidas y que no solo es estudiar si no aprender y disfrutar de lo que hacemos porque el presente es hoy y no mañana que hoy se podrán hacer muchas cosas más que las de ayer. Así que no te culpes por lo que no hiciste ayer ya que hoy es un nuevo comienzo y se puede hacer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65