until when I still feel your leaving that always remember you

in #remember6 years ago (edited)

Until at one point, I realized
I've lost you so much,
I can not fight,
For me you are a drought in December
Something that runs out of time,
His destiny is gone.

You're a twilight sky
A temporary view
The beauty I enjoy for a while
I do not have to spend time
Which ever took me through
A warm drought with you
In a drizzle that fog clings to mind
Painful longing in progress by a great distance thickened

The silence that is now too confusing
Whatever beats, I hear like your name
There was nothing wrong with the silence of the night,
It's just me, someone who often loses.

Rain storms or winter
I still feel warmer than you left.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86