God is Women?

in #religious7 years ago

Guys..

I just found an interesting news on my facebook wall that and i'd love to shere with you guys, this is about Almighty god.



I found it in the independent.uk news that i've screeshot, in case that was still the idea of calling or refering god as he or she

Diffrent obligation between one church to other, and there are so many names that from entire world on calling god. That has made me made some point

  • Christian is the religious that was man made.
  • by the diffriences of refering god she or he, i think we should questioning and investigating again about god existance of the world.
  • no wondering why there are so many christian becae atheist.

Guys if you are disagree with me i undestand that, than lets have discuss about it on the coment below. However if you are a whale i'll be great appreciated if you would upvote me and thanks for following me @terezyma

Sort:  

Interesting post..Thanks to follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54