Hazrat Sultan Bahu, says, "One day in childhood stood by the road that came to me a barrier, a gentleman, a grand horse, and caught my hand behind me, I feared and scared.

in #religious7 years ago

Hazrat Sultan Bahu, says, "One day in childhood stood by the road that came to me a barrier, a gentleman, a grand horse, and caught my hand behind me, I feared and scared." ask:
'' who are you? ''
He said:
"I am (Hazrat) Ali ibn Abi Talib (RA). ''
I said again:
'Where are you taking me?' ''
He said:
"Dear Sir, you are taking care of them by the command of Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him). ''
Abu Bakr Siddique, Hazrat Omar Farooq Azam and Hazrat Uthman Ghani recited Rasheedullah in the presence of the Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), while seeing me, the Sultan of the Prophets, the Compassions of the Worlds, greeted their days He said,
"Take hold of my hand, then take allegiance on the rituals and prostrate to the word." ''
Hazrat Sultan Bahooh Rehman says:
"When I read the word 'Al-Ahl-ul-Allah Allah Muhammad Rasoolullah', then there was no hijab of the dates and places. After this, Abu Bakr Siddique Rizviullah focused on me, Abu Bakr Siddique (may Allaah be pleased with him) said, "O Allah, do not believe in me." The person is born. Then, you have also left behind Rizvi, after that, Uthman Ghani bin Laden will pay attention to me. The one who created me in the light of goodness and goodness. Then he also left the nursean assembly. After this, Hazrat Ali (RA) said, "My body is filled with knowledge, shudhu and honey." Then the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) took hold of my hand and took the woman to Hazrat Fatima al-Azzaira (RA), then you said to me:
image
"You are my son. ''
Then I kissed the step-by-step of Husainin Karimin Rizmah-e-Imam, and took the strap of his slavery in his neck. Then the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: "The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) He said, "O Allah, forgive me!" He said, "O Lord!
"I saw what I saw with my eyes. ''
(Bahu Ayn Yahoo, page 111 to 113)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60