Daily Simple Prayer Post.

in #religion6 years ago

September 9 :

Prayer:

''Almighty God, help me as I start this day to remember how to easy it is to drive the peace from it. May I do my best to keep it, and defy any indolence or disposition, that may make me spoil it. May I lay me down at night in peace and sleep because of the contentment that has filled the hours. Amen''

All pictures is taken by ''Pixabay''.

I hope my all follower and my all other steemians friend like m this post and appreciate my work. I read and also appreciate all comment in my post and also reply the comment.

Thanks for Reading my Post. Visit my blog to see future Post.

Regards

@Zohaibrauf

Sort:  

You received 0.07 % upvote as a reward From round 2 on 2018.09.09. Congrats!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74