You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - a conundrum

in #religion7 years ago

I just want to share that no amount of science or high level knowledge or a multitude of brilliant minds can ever explain the vast dimensions of God. There will be lot of questions more than answers yet we praise the Lord for He is drawing us closer and closer each day to Him.

I have been enjoying the Lord and His words for about 7 years now, i thank the Lord that He recovered me from my deadened situation. Truly a life with God is a marvelous journey. :)

Might i share this wonderful verse that made me love and cherish the Lord more:

Isaiah 55:8 - “For my thoughts are not your thoughts,
neither are your ways my ways,
declares the Lord.”

Anything about the Lord truly captivates me. I'm not to debate or to prove myself to anyone or any topic or any comment, i just want to share, encourage, uplift everybody to read His word, enjoy Him, and experience Him in a deep and profound way. Keep your posts coming @gavvet, it's a refreshing series to read. This is a wonderful fellowship indeed. :)

Sort:  

Glad you like it, just some feeble attempts at viewing the truth through other facets.

And i'm glad to see different viewpoints on the book of Genesis. Every aspect of the Bible is like a treasure trove full of gems.

Haven't recently read Genesis properly for the first time and to my surprise I not only enjoyed it, I thought it a was simply amazing. I plan to continue reading the bible and would encourage anyone who hasn't read it, to give it a go. You will be pleasantly surprised.

You should continue reading it bro. Such a marvelous and enjoyable book. The life of God and His vast riches, readily available for us to enjoy. Just hit me back or tag me up when you do have a fresh revelation and enjoyment of the bible. :)

The best to happen to you is reading the Bible; it's not just interesting but also gives insight, revelation and understanding of who are and who God is.... Continuing reading your Bible!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57