You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I moved from WordPress

in #religion6 years ago

The article was simply dishonest. The author asked in what way people spent their holidays, without sharing anything first. Calling it 'incomplete' was a misnomer on my part, granted.

The word 'yogi' does not mean 'overlord'. I do not call myself 'Bhagavan' (Osho did that), as this word really means an overlord. Wikipedia defines:

A yogi (sometimes spelled jogi) is a practitioner of yoga.

It does not say 'overlord'.

I assume you didn't like the fact that I asked the author three questions, instead of just one, or maybe even I did the same mistake. (Asking about somebody's holidays without sharing anything first).

Still, I am not going to downvote your last comment, as it makes more sense to me than the last one did. (I am assuming you are going to downvote mine, though). I am enjoying our discussion either way.

Sort:  

Nobody cares about your judgmental opinion or attitude. Keep it to yourself.

Maybe you do not understand Steemit, though. It is a platform for sharing ideas. That's why the comment section is there. If opinions, judgmental or otherwise, are not interesting, why is the section even there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30