You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - the lesser understood spirit within us all.

in #religion6 years ago

I think it's wonderful that you are doing this series @gavvet. You are shedding light on so many things to so many people. I've been traveling through Thailand full of young western backpackers. So many of them have turned away from god. I see pierced up faces and tattoos of skulls and death on so many youth. Drinking, drugging, whoring, living life without any intent of spiritual growth. Many live wreck less lives and don't believe or pay any attention to anything you write about. There for I think this blog of your is more relevant and important now more than ever. Thank you for getting this info out. Also I just reached 500 followers and did a post about it with a nice mention of you. Thanking you and others for helping make my blog a success with. Hope you are well. -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98