My life changed completely (you know a little of my life)

in #religion6 years ago

The best 2 years and 9 months of my life

30232196_1696968477008627_449925362_o.jpg

In this post I will tell you a bit about what I do and the little grain of sand to Porto to the society, we all know the situation that is happening Venezuela is truly very sad and puts me in the very heart shrank back when I see people looking for food on the streets or people who go to bed without eating 3 times a day, thank God there was a change in my life 2 years and 9 months God dealt with me, since I was a small boy very indifferent that I only thought about himself and I didn't give the other.

Today I am living in the state of Vargas, I attend a church called the apostolic ministry of restoration, King of Kings, and next to some great people we're going to neighborhoods and sites where neither the same politicians, not only to tell you that there is a God who truly loves, but also to give them food without asking for anything in return.

That moment when children smile and eat their soup or lentil happy and smiling of truth is something that has no comparison, when i see family members who did not speak, and begin to speak and ask for forgiveness is something for which I give thanks to God every day for this great blessing.

()

It is better to give than to receive and grateful I am greatly with God because i can make even a little for me Venezuela beautiful that soon I'll see you shine like never before

()

I LOVE WHAT I DO

ANIMAS 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40