Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

in #religion7 years ago

Hello to all steemians who will read this post.

I want to combine these three states of time. in my life today. For God showed me the importance of obedience to His Word and in this way to grow in communion with Him and let the Holy Spirit fill us more and more.

YESTERDAY.
As a daily day in my life and yours, I woke up, did several things in the house, talked with my family and ate, rest and did several activities that would be long to list them here.

Among them, finally, after trying very hard for my inexperience; I was able to publish my first Post. Which was one of the most pleasant moments of the day; for I am sure that doing this is the will of God. For this, my younger son Gabriel helped me.

With so much joy and despite that I do not know very well how is the operation of the social network Steemit. (In fact send several messages to those who answered my presentation and I canceled them for not knowing how to write according to the rules of Steemit.) But now I thank all the people who contacted me, thank you for your good wishes to me and I want God to fill you with both spiritual and material blessings.

I was so excited that I stayed on the computer until 3 am. When we went to sleep, because today we should exercise the right to vote in our country.

TODAY.
I woke up with the phone ringing at 6 am. Do you know who it was? Gabriel, who was already on the Voting site exercising his right to vote, I was paralyzed to see that the values ​​that Nelly and I instilled in our children kept them, (Instruct the child in his way, And even when he is old he will not depart Proverbs 22: 6).

instruye-al-nino-en-sus-caminos.jpg

For we have always told you that if we say that we are children of God we must obey the laws of the countries where we live. In this case it does not matter for the person who was given the Vow.

The important thing is to obey God, having Christian ethics so that no one can say that we are antisocial the children of God.

Our supreme example was Jesus (YESHUA), who, being God, fulfilled all the earthly law so that there would be no excuse in the people of Israel for not following him or calling him antisocial (Then Jesus came from Galilee to John to the Jordan, to be baptized by But he said to him, "Leave now, for this is how it is fitting for us to fulfill all righteousness." Then he left him. ). In fact Jesus fulfilled the law and still beyond the law, and told us that what we did, we did for Him and not for men to see.

maxresdefault.jpg

Knowing that our children Abrahan and Gabriel learned well to have Christian ethics, filled us with joy and we are seuros that by the fidelity to his Word of each one of you will be able to receive the growth towards the maturity of men and women of God who so much need our country and the world that is full of Christian anti-values ​​which attack us with fury every day and take it to its destruction.

MORNING.
Who will be the elected officials tomorrow?

Only Timeless, all-knowing God (He knows everything), He is the only one who removes and puts Kings (He is the one who changes the times and the ages, takes kings and kings, gives wisdom to the wise, and knowledge to the wise. 2:21). What will be will happen!

Let us not worry about these situations because the God on whom we depend is our provider and is willing to give us for our needs (not for our waste, not trivialities).

-Joven went, and I have grown old, And I have not seen righteous forsaken, Nor his offspring who beg bread. Psalm 37:25.

The Bible says that every day it has its eagerness, (So, do not worry about tomorrow, because tomorrow will bring its eagerness, suffice each day its own evil. Matthew 6:34). That is why God combined these three states of time (YESTERDAY, TODAY, TOMORROW), and I am sure he will also do it with you.

Well, I do not tell you much more so as not to tire them, just look for it and enjoy it.

Send me your comment Blessings to all!!!

@willpulido

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by willpulido from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @willpulido! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53