Verse of the night: Goodnight

in #religion4 years ago

Hello good people out there. I trust God that you had a stress free-day, mine was a little hectic. Nonetheless, I am grateful to God that took me out and brought me in. Its more than a miracle to alive.

As you are retiring to bed, I want you to meditate on this words from king Solomon in Proverbs 16:7. I hopefully would expound on this tomorrow by God's grace.

Do have a peaceful night rest.

Sort:  

God can do that but it's not a guarantee. As Christians we should expect some people to hate us because Jesus was hated.

(John 15:18 NIV) "If the world hates you, keep in mind that it hated me first.

O sure, you are absolutely right. I tend to have doubt about ''Christians'' who say they never have troubles and people that hate and persecute them for Jesus sake.
Thanks for stopping by God bless you.

Thank you! It was a well timed reminder for me. God bless!

God bless you too. Thank you for sharing the testimony. I'm encouraged to do more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51