You Are Beautiful, You Are Handsome

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

The Living Word.jpg

Psalm 139:14 says:

I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well.

I believe the word of God when it says I'm handsome. If you're female believe and confess that you are beautiful Why? because God says so in His word. No one has a right to say to anybody that he or she is ugly. A human being is not a creator but used by God as a carrier to humans onto planet earth.

Thank you for reading; Steem on Steemians!

See you next time.

We are blessed to bless others.

NKV
Public Domain

Sort:  

We are blessed to bless others. . Amen

Happy New year to you too

Amen

We are blessed helping others too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86