Remembering Love

in #religion6 years ago


picture from pixabay

Reminding me of such a helpless kind.
Love became an ancient fascination,
Forever burning like a candle shined,
Never felt the pain of procreation.

Remember doing something very tragic,
Being treated like a heroine.
I had a feeling like a real romantic,
Looking at the face of new conception.

Another loving beauty from perfection,
An empty space between the human kind,
Feeling like a lonely heroine,
Surrounded by the love of humankind.

An endless dream of creativity.
I wanna know the truth about the tragic,
A new perpetual virginity,
You become a part of me romantic.

So please consider me an imitation!
I wanna hear a message from affections,
Forget about the life of procreation,
Like another one of those obsessions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99