Season of Persecution

in #religion7 years ago

Are you experiencing a Season of Persecution right now? Ever feel like an unusually series of events are occurring in your life?  I discuss some events which have occurred to me in the last day and a half.  Let us all be encouraged when we know our hearts are pure but we are experiencing bad things.  When our eyes are on the Lord we can endure without discouragement or at least bounce back much quicker than if our focus is on worldly desires.  Blessings to all. :-)


Sort:  

Amen Brother! We must press on. When things seem to get really bad and even very crazy, it means that you are very close to Victory so do not give up. I can not tell you how many times this has happened to me. I'm like 'What is going on? I can't deal with this right now." Oh that's right, Spiritual Warfare. Then I remembered that I forgot to put on my Armor of God. The Shield of Faith quenches those fiery darts of the devil every time. God bless you. Will Follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43