Dream of a Meteor Hitting the Earth

in #religion8 years ago

Dream of Meteor Hitting the Earth.

In a vast area in the wilderness I was living in a wooden cabin. The inside of the cabin didn't seem to have any furniture or anything at all. Just a wooden cabin that looked old. I was in the cabin with my daughter and my sister. We were playing some type of board game. All of a sudden I hear a real loud BOOM and the whole cabin shook. In the dream my heart dropped by the shear noise and the impact. As we were stunned and shocked still in the cabin. Another BOOM but this time like a rock still on fire ripped through the ceiling of the house and hit the floor inside the cabin. The meteor was the size of a huge boulder still on fire with a long tail. Then another BOOM and another and another and another. Which looked like a meteor shower or asteroids ripping through the house. There was fire and huge rocks falling everywhere in the cabin so we ran out as fast as we can while ducking and dodging the huge boulders crashing and ripping through the cabin. When we went outside. There was HUGE fireballs just slamming the earth all around me. So we were still ducking and dodging trying to get to safety but there was no where to hide.

After ducking and dodging these asteroids or meteors for a while outside the vast wilderness outside the cabin. I woke up. Sweating and my heart pounding. Because it was just so vivid. Like it just seemed so real compare to all my other dreams. I just wanted to share this dream with everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @truthandlove! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @truthandlove! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70