You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little article I wrote about why Atheism is not a belief

in #religion6 years ago

Hi Chris (I'm assuming your name is Chris based on the site name anyway!). Interesting article, there's a few things I'd love to discuss with you if you're up for it? I'm atheist myself, but there's a few things I disagree with, and am also interested in asking you some questions about your views if you don't mind.

If you want to check some of my own writing out, just to see that I am atheist and that I'm genuinely interested in good discussion, you can find some of my own work in my Steemit profile (and can see a discussion I had with another user under the Why Be Good article), or check out some of my writing here.

http://answers-in-reason.com/author/trolleydave/

Sort:  

I appreciate the time you took reading my article. I did write that pretty much off the cuff. I'm sure there are grammatical errors abound but I was reading from the Op-Ed and positing the question and answering it (off the cuff). I'm sure there are a lot of things people in general will disagree with and that's fine. That's what makes us human, however from my perspective, that is how I see them, unless someone offers a better point of view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44