Prosperity Post #19

in #religion6 years ago

If you love Jesus, then upvote this post!

We’re going to do a Prosperity check of my Prosperity Gospel Blog. These posts were made in the week from 4/28 to 5/3. Note that this week will only have 6 days so I can adjust for when rewards come out easier.

Week 2.png

As shown, I spent 1.369 SBD on upvote bots and got back 1.739 SBD. For my purposes, this is prosperity since I can't spend steem rewards. The .370 increase in SBD represents an increase of 27% for the week.

I know what you're thinking. The .484 steem power is more important in the long run. While true, since it is not liquid, I can't use it. So I look at it as the icing on the cake for now. :)

Thanks to all who voted and helped out for the week.

Upvote this post and your rewards will come back to you ten fold!

Previous Prosperity Posts:
Prosperity Post #16
Prosperity Post #17
Prosperity Post #18

Sort:  

You got a 19.16% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @trickbrown!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56