Thanks for respectfully sharing your beliefs

in #religion8 years ago (edited)

 I'm touched by all the sincerity and respect on the topic of religion, belief and disbelief. I know where I stand, of course. For one, each deserves his own personal freedom to believe as he chooses. I hope I speak for most of us, when I say: we desire and seek good information, reliable sourcing, and even moments of truth.

Of course some of us want to earn a few extra bucks or just to buck the (some) system, others are greedy pigs, but who maybe will be turned back into human beans before long. Some are robots, which hopefully are of the "good" type, or if not will be shattered.  (Edit: If I seem critical in this paragraph, consider that I may be simply correcting aspects of myself that I wish to improve.  I take me personally but you don't have to.  Notice movie references, too.) 

My hope is that those who want to contribute will be rewarded, thus bringing more people, more ideas, even religious/non-religious views. I suppose all of us must experiment with truth, thus discovering what works in cryptocurrency, life and religion alike.  (And I respect anyone who gets even close to living as logic and his beliefs dictate.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52