You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware of Jehovah's Witnesses

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

Here you go again! Don't write me no more please because you obviously are not listening to me. I'VE BEEN THROUGH IT ALL my fellow human! I'VE HEARD IT ALL! Same crap ppl like yourself say OVER & OVER AND OVER!
I feel sorry for you because if you had 0r will do your thoro research, you would have come to truth but instead you come to a false state of mind, wanting to break free from feeling bound to rules you simply wish not to follow, which is ok if that's what you choose.

I was brought up to choose for myself, not to believe because of what I was told and so, from there I've been on it! I know the TRUTH!
I debated the greatest debaters out there(world)!
Ppl come up with the craziest things to say when it comes to J.w'S HA!

Told you not to write until I gave a reply back from having read your link BUT you just couldn't wait to talk more crap before me doing so. I've been busy lately with running multiple business. Give me time please, thank you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64