IS IT JUST OR BIASED

in #religion7 years ago

But is there is a just and righteous man who does what is just and right?

THIS IS THE MESSAGE I BROUGHT FROM CHURCH TODAY.

If a righteous person shall turn from their righteousness and commits sin and does the same detestable things of the wicked, will they live? None of the righteous things that person has done will be remembered. Because of the unfaithfulness they are guilty of and because of the sins they have committed, they will die.

So if a wicked person repents from the wickedness they have committed and does what is just and right, they shall be saved.

Therefore, I will judge each of you according to your own ways, declares the Sovereign Lord. Repent! Turn away from all your offenses; then sin will not be your downfall...

AMEN!!!

God bless you from Reading my messages since Monday till today. I wish you have been blessed by them.

Sort:  

WooHoo!!!

@Tpot has arrived to the party. I dropped some Tea on your post. I hope you don't mind. xD

Thanks to @thepsalmic for using #Tpot tag.

128.png

Gosh!!! I look so damn cool join me on discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61