Looking Forwardorward to my Interview on Assessing the Effects of Personal Religiosity During an Ayahuasca Experience.

in #religion6 years ago

I'm excited I'll be having an interview with Mr. Stanley from the department of religious studies from the university of Ottawa. About assessing the effects of personal religiosity during an Ayahuasca experience.
This will be taking place January 29 at 11am!
IMG_20180121_132921_023.jpg

Sort:  

I'm also glad to be able to see the post @thenobuddy 😁
I like being successful in steemit 🙏

İlginç

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

for your good health

Congratulations! 🎉 Your Steemversay has arrived. One year ago today you made your steem account along with 199 others. You are one of 10 users who have posted in the last week. Well done you.

I've upvoted your post, I hope it helps. Happy Steemversay ✌️;

p.s I'm a new bot, I've only been alive 21 days :)
Learn more about SteemVersary and view awards at Steemversary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85