You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So... what exactly do Muslims believe? A Series! Part 1: Introduction to the Articles of Faith & Belief in Allah

in #religion7 years ago

Wow thanks so much for this post. I don't have enough time to pick up anything in-depth about religions so this was a great skim. Looking forward to your follow-up parts.

One thing I do recommend is maybe have a TL;DR section at the beginning or within each section. That way the reader can get a quick sense of what the section will be talking about. Again, with time, usually I'm one of those readers that is like "okay please just tell me what you're about to tell me." Maybe that's just me. But just putting it out there as a suggestion, you don't have to take it, the article is great.

Followed and upvoted! And looking forward to the next one(s)! Please follow back? :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the reccomendation. Yeah, I suppose I did beat around the bush a little. I was just trying to keep the tone of the article a bit more conversational,but looking back it can be a bit obtuse. I might replace the quotes and images in the article with subheadings to make them a bit more clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75