You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Must I do to be Saved? Today is the Day for Salvation!

in #religion6 years ago

It is true, Jesus is God’s risen sun, the light of our world and he will deliver us from darkness when he returns tomorrow at about 4:45 am for me. The bible is all true just not true in the way the Roman Church and associated sects would have you believe it is. Not to belittle Christians, I do have enormous respect for people who do not believe they were created simply to work, shop and watch Jeremy Kyle but I do take issue with the idea that all you need to do to be ‘saved’ is believe that god sent his only son to be nailed to a bit of wood and this somehow absolved humanity of their sins. It just doesn’t cut it for me, that’s all.

Sort:  

Thank you for your sharing.. God is good..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43