New Art and Minor Epiphany

in #religion7 years ago

Hello! I'm The Dick Pic Critic, I judge them so you don't have to! (Yes, I realize that's an obscure reference due to emotional bullshit I've been dealing with lately. Don't judge me!)

So, I had a thought...., Well... I've been having a lot of thoughts, lately... Not great thought, if I'm gonna be totally transparent (fuck, it's like the word o' the day around this place, Jesus H...)

I digress... I decided that I was gonna draw out my feels and shit and maybe try to get myself to feeling better. @Rumdancer says it works, so I figured I'd stay true to my religion and spirituality and practice what I intend to preach to you all when I have the cred to back up what I'm gonna say. (I'm planning on being smart about it this time instead of oversharing willy-nilly.)

I hereby give to you a work I recently pen(cil)ed entitled "Postcard".

Tell me it's pretty? Nah, you don't have to. Just tell me nicely if it sucks.

Love your guys' faces!

This is The Dick Pic Critic, signing off.

Sort:  

It doesn't suck, lol. It can't suck. You were trying from your heart and that is a great start :) Can you tell me the feels with it? I am not used to the reference.

It's a mausoleum for the Evil Queen and her family. Her mother (the Queen of Hearts) and father (Henry Mills, he played as a glorified butler to the Evil Queen) are dead. She ripped out her father's heart to enact the Dark Curse that created Storybrooke and ripped everyone away from their lives in the Enchanted Forest. Snow White killed the Evil Queen's mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49