You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - The need for a Redeemer

in #religion7 years ago

Very interesting perspective especially for me. Was born and raised in a remote place where religion was (and partially still is) everything. Science was the most confusing subject when I was in primary school yet so intriguing... Balance was found when I grew up and started filtering what I listen to or believe in. Though Christianity still means a lot to me, science also helps a lot in understanding some things. Crucial one being HIV is a virus not witchcraft!

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Science broadens the depths of my understanding of doctrine.

My whole paragraph in one sentence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12