Beliefs

in #religion7 years ago

So apparently if I have an adaptation on god that does not fit my mother and fathers beliefs then I am one hundred percent wrong. To them, god has given them a faith that cannot be proven wrong. A faith that even condems a majority of the christian faith to hell, kind of like born agains. So to their faith, millions if not billions of people go to hell each year. Thats right. God made you to pretty much burn in hell.

Lets look at why they believe this. One. If ya dont devote yourself to the bible then hell be upon you. So god gave me free will and a society that has strived off its imagination. So i die tomorrow and because i have doubt over lifes greatest question I belong in hell. I am equal to a rapist and murder because i use what their god gave me.

See to them, the fact i use their god means i am hell bound. Because i free willed to believe god cares more for my heart then the beliefs passed down by man in hope they, in all their humanity, interpruted gods word by gods meaning. Also. All those of you that died before the expansion via missionaries of gods complete word will also meet me in hell. Because if the old testimate didnt have all of gods word, then bye bye. Ya in hell. And after the new testimate was available but not able to reach the entirety of the world, all those in the out reach of christianity... Welcome to hell. Vikings. Budists. Hindus. Heck any faith that had not even given a chance to believe in god, hell. Eternal torment to you even if you where the humbliest of man.

I, whilst trying to be explain my idea, was welcomed with " i revoke this demon". Never did i show any anger or push to tell them they were wrong. Only trying to convay that i did not have their unyeilding devotion. They , whom found their devotion after half of their life was up. I, who has the brain and body that their god hath preordained, am bound for hell because i havnt lived up to their devotion.

Second! Because I then have a retort to everything they believe. Meaning I use everything society has given me to question their one source of knowledge , the bible, i then gain the torment of the worst torture hell can give. Im suppose to live in a world where i am wrong and the mind god gives me is wrong... Whats the point... To always live in doubt... To always have a question that ultimatly means i will end up in hell.

So with this i pray. God take life soon if i am wrong to question. If my parents are right then cast me to hell. Allow them into heven without me. Without their children. In that heven they will never care about the people they met on earth. They will be so full of blind joy that the idea of their son being tortured for eternity wont even register.

Belief... In that God wants you to follow in a dictator... Hitler world. Ya dont believe this one way then I hope demons rape your body...

Sort:  

Well that end to this post came as a surprise lol.

Congratulations @tanar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

tanar,all your questions about the bible can be found at this website http://www.lesfeldick.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48