More about me..

in #religion7 years ago

I'm an entrepreneur and i love animals and nature. I'm Christian and believe God has blessed me, it's obvious when you see my 5 children, wife, and the fact that i don't work for anyone. I was an atheist starting around 6th grade for 10 or 15 years, going to a catholic school, growing up in a Catholic family. Spirituality gradually crept in as i experimented with weed and mushrooms, then i read a book a few years back that solidified the teachings of jesus and clarified those in the bible, the book is called The Science of Getting Rich. I recommend everyone read it, it was written over 100 years ago by wallace wattles. When i was younger i wanted to become self sufficient on land. Then it evolved to wanting to help the planet. But now my main focus is helping people and I believe helping the planet and becoming self sufficient will follow naturally, the more you help people; the more value you bring them, them more you'll gain. but at the same time if your intentions are good, and you have faith, there is nothing that can stop God from making it happen, whatever that might be.

Sort:  

Hi how are You please follow and upvote me thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70