You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why my God is only true God.

in #religion8 years ago (edited)

Where do you think the quotes you just mentioned come from?

Jesus did not write anything. All we have is the accounts of his hand picked disciples who He instructed to spread the Good News. John 3:16 is the purest possible quote of Jesus as it was preserved by the Holy Spirit Jesus sent to help John recall His words exactly. In other accounts, Jesus said "Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father." and "Before Abraham was, I AM" and "I and the Father are One." The Bible is full of such references which I have shown you before. Further, I published this especially for you just a week ago. Have you forgotten it already?

https://steemit.com/religion/@stan/top-ten-reasons-why-jesus-is-god

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47