You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does God Exist? Kind of

in #religion8 years ago

When I was in the third grade I was issued a math textbook by accident that had all the answers to the homework problems in the back of the book.

Was I closed minded because I looked in the back of the book to find out what the correct answers were to my homework?

Christians have such answers that were revealed by God over thousands of years. So we already know the answers.

Is that closed minded?

Or is closed mindedness refusing to look in the answer book?

Sort:  

@stan , I love your comments on these subjects. Just read a few of your posts and followed you.
The world is God's Matrix - @stan Steemit 2016
I love that statement because it is so true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36