Bible verse of the day

in #religion6 years ago

2986DFA1-D2A5-4E9A-B64C-60574CE58B1A.jpeg when I first read this I was so confused. What do these words mean. Could the Bible not have spark noted this and made it easier for me to understand. Well I think God wants us to be confused so we can go further into what we’re questioning. This verse is saying that since we have God not only do we have eternal life,
But we are saved from going to hell. It is also saying how God forgives EVERYONE. God even forgives a man who just killed someone. If we didn’t have someone to look up to and to lean on then I think we would all be drowning in misery. We can’t go through this crazy life without someone to hold us down.

Sort:  

Follow, I follow back, let's support each other 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51