No longer slave to sin

in #religion6 years ago

No longer was i born in sin, for in my sin my mother conceive me. Sin was my breakfast, lunch and dinner, in sin i took my dwellings.
Finding fulfilment in sin because back then in the world all i knew in life was sin. God looked at me with mercy in His eyes, not wanting me to die and go to hell.
With love eternal God made a way for me.
He send Jesus to die for me.
Jesus paid the price i could not pay: the price of my redemption.
All i needed to be saved was believe Jesus and confess His lordship over my life.
Believe Jesus as theonly begotten Son of God who was slain for the remission of my sin.
Now i'm a new creature in Christ, i am born again, old things have passed away and now am free from sin and no longer slave..2 corinthains 5 : 17 Romans 10 : 9-10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46