Story Time With Skeptic - The Life Of Jesus

in #religion8 years ago (edited)

........................................................................................................................................................................
















































































If you enjoyed this post, consider helping out. follow, resteem and give the upvote button a little tickle!

Sort:  

This is gold...gold I tell you.

Thank you, I got drunk and thought it would be a quick post. after finishing I realized I spent over 9 hours on the crap. lol
super drunk does not help, I think I spent more time laughing to myself then actually working on it.
xD

I think MY water broke when I saw that artist's depiction-- holy placenta that was a good story!

LMFAO!
I'm glad you enjoyed. 8D

I read it, I laughed. I worried about being struck by lightening, I reread it... I kid you not, I heard thunder. I voted and said 15 Hail Marys. Wow, this was one of the most creative posts I have ever seen.

lol, I was actually thinking towards the end if what I was doing was wrong, then I thought fuck it.
Thank you for the kind words and im glad people are enjoying it.
It was fun as hell to make.
You might want to say another 20 hail marys just to be safe. xD

right? Honestly... THE BEST

8D
now that it is posted I have noticed a typo and there is a lot I would add. but already posted. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41