Sort:  

First, this is genius. Second, I'm wondering how you draw/make your comics.

a lot is done in ms paint.
there are websites that you can make comics on so I do some of it there then finish them off in paint.
just type in comic maker and a shit ton will pop up. I make steemit dude mainly on marvels one. a lot of the time I make the base or single objects in generators then after I cut them all up and stick them together with ms paint. quality is lacking a lot because I don't have anything better then ms paint. :/
glad you enjoyed the comic.
xD

Lulz very funny dude, Islam got p4wn3d.

Thank you.
Glad you enjoyed it.
I have made a hitler charcter just need to come up with a story now.
xD
muhammod, jesus and hittler comic coming soon.
8D

that i s so horrifying, yet funny, yet horrifying. yucky. there should be draw mohammed day on steemit.

LOL
IDk if the whales would tollarate that.

maybe they will make drawing whales punishable by death.

Go look at @otter.
:/
it already is.

i don't personally, think it is wise to punch a bear in the head. like posting f-you whale in steemit category, where all the power flagger dutch rudder whales hang out and love on each others genitalia. there is brave and then there is suicidal.

The introduction had me laughing so hard.
And they got flagged on that by steemcleaners. lol

the otter gang rape is almost as horrifying as mohammed and company. here, i found a video of prince nedric and friends:

God damn and I thought my comic was wrong. lol

those whales were caught raping minnows. they deserved what they got.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67