"Is Having Sex As Couple Before Going To Church Godly Or UnGodly?"

in #religion8 years ago

This question above goes to everyone, I am really concerned about this, I like to know what you all think about this.

I personally have heard several comments about issues of having sex as couple being Godly and Un-Godly.

I am throwing this question to all readers to kindly share your thoughts around the topic "Is Having Sex As Couple Before Going To Church Godly Or UnGodly?"

Being shy of commenting shouldn't be any issue, you can as well comment anonymously.

I wish to learn from your individual comments.

Happy Sunday

Culled from: http://www.sharegist.com/happy-sunday-is-having-sex-as-couple-before-going-to-church-godly-or-ungodly/

Sort:  

I think it is neutral. If you regard sex as somehow bad, and it makes you 'impure' or 'dirty', and therefore not in a fit state to go to church, then I think your attitude to sex is wrong.

I shared the article because it is owned by me

Then it's fine by me but you need to inform about that in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58