Saved!!!

in #religion6 years ago

I have come to realize that regardless of our sins Jesus Christ never leaves us or forsake us.He loves us more than we could ever think of ,He protects us from danger and awaits that we would repent of our sins.Its says in the bible that the Son of Man(Jesus Christ)has come to seek and to save that which was lost.He died on the cross for you and I.For every sinner Christ Jesus shed his blood for.He awaits us .Repent He says.

Sort:  

Does this mean that If I pray real hard I won't get hit by the bus when crossing a busy intersection with my eyes closed?

when Jesus is ordering your steps such harm ll never came close to you

And what if I do the same but pray to Zeus, Hera, Poseidon or Artemis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69