Hello friends of steemians! Maybe you're one of those who prefer to ignore this article or maybe I'm wrong.

in #religion7 years ago

Testimony Real Christians.

I have had a wilted life, until God came to my life, inside I found a new world, full of new life and love, the strategies are less when you find a true meaning to your life! without looking in the past, much less in the world, you find the salvation of the Holy Spirit.

God is so great, his universe is so great that he forgives you in spite of all your sins, because God has a pure and unique love, he is a father and he is the best father that we have all had, sometimes he gets angry and He scolds us, but it's worth being obedient.

I would never get away from my savior ...

A few years ago back in 2009, a friend named victor was in bad shape, he was a criminal, he used drugs and wore an illicit weapon to steal those innocents in the streets of Valencia, Victor did not surrender to the Lord and lost his life in the hands of the policemen in a confrontation.

My name is Daniel, I was one of the cops who took Victor's life ...

Proverbs 3 : 5 - Trust in the Lord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56