Daily Scripture

in #religion5 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Psalm 23 verse 1

1)The Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing.

The Lord look after us, He guides us, He shields us against danger and He provide in our daily needs, just as a shepherd looks after his sheep, so does the Lord look after His children.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.

Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse from bible, well shared and explained! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

My good bless for you I am always praying for all humanity

My good bless for you
I am always praying for
All humanity

                 - zaman07


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you.

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken Miner ein Upvote von @sebescen81 alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Thank you.

Thanks a lot to posted daily scripture content @rynow.
Gods protect us.

You are welcome.

He guide us every time we are lost in the way he is there always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55