Daily Scripture

in #religion8 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at 1 Peter 5 verse 7

7)Leave all your worries with him, because he cares for you.

If we try to carry our daily worries and stress our self, it is a sign that we haven't entrusted our lives totally to God. To recognize that you need help from God or other Christians takes humbleness. We can give all our worries to God. We must not subject ourselves to our worries, we must subject ourselves to God and He will care for us. Remember God also have control over our circumstances.

Have a wonderful day.

PS. I will be out of town for the next 3 days for my work, and I am not sure if I will have good WiFi connectivity and if I will be in a position to post the Daily Scripture, I will however do my best to post daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40