Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at 2 Timothy 4 verse 18

18)And the Lord will rescue me from all evil and take me safely into his heavenly Kingdom. To him be the glory for ever and ever! Amen.

We must believe in Jesus Christ and He will protect us from all evil and one day we will all live for eternity, with Jesus in His Kingdom.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another wonderful verse from Bible well shared and explained to the community! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

I believe in His Word. To him be the glory for ever and ever! Amen.

May Allah bless less you.

Thank you for reading and commenting, but as a Christian, I only believe in the one living God, Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Amen:)
Thanks @rynow
Have a great day.

Amen

May Allah safe your life and health thanks

Thank you for reading and commenting, but as a Christian, I only believe in the one living God, Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Golden words and only with God is our salvation! Peace to your home Gloria!

God bless you!

You are right to believe and God will save us. Thank you for sharing Gloria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50