Daily Scripture

in #religion7 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at Psalm 94 verse 18 to 19

16)Who stood up for me against the wicked? Who took my side against the evildoers?
17)If the LORD had not helped me, I would have gone quickly to the land of silence.
18)I said, “I am falling”; but your constant love, O LORD, held me up.
19)Whenever I am anxious and worried, You comfort me and make me glad.

Sometimes people do not help us in our fight against the unjust. The Lord will however always help us. If the Lord did not help us we would not survive. God's love provide us with the strength we need to survive. We do not have to be worried, because he destroy the wicked, we can always trust the Lord.

Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50