Daily Scripture

in #religion7 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at Psalm 63 verse 1 to 4

1)O God, You are my God, and I long for You. My whole being desires You;
like a dry, worn-out, and waterless land, my soul is thirsty for You.
2)Let me see You in the sanctuary; let me see how mighty and glorious You are.
3)Your constant love is better than life itself, and so I will praise You.
4)I will give You thanks as long as I live; I will raise my hands to You in prayer.

This is how we should live, like a desert longs for water, we must long for God. We must seek God with all our heart. We must also know that God loves us and will protect us, and therefor we must praise Him. One day we will be with Him for all eternity.

Have a wonderful day.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

THE LORD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU; THE LORD MAKE HIS FACE SHINE UPON YOU, AND BE GRACIOUS TO YOU; THE LORD LIFT UP HIS COUNTENANCE UPON YOU, AND GIVE YOU PEACE THROUGH THE BLOOD OF THE EVERLASTING COVENANT IN CHRIST JESUS SOVEREIGN AND GRACIOUS NAME, AMEN.

#AmazingGrace: the unsearchable richest of the glory of His eternal Grace, Which is the depth of His Self Sacrificing Love at the Cross of Calvary is the visible evidence of His Amazing Grace pour upon us by the Holy Spirit who dwell within us in Christ Jesus Merciful and Gracious Name, amen.

May The Lord Grant you according to the richest of His Glory to be strengthened with all might and may be filled with all the fullness of God in Christ Jesus Gracious and Sovereign Name, amen.

Amen, thank you for the very nice comment.

Amen~
Thanks for sharing
Upvote Resteem

You are welcome.

Amen
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you so much

Amen , great post .
I will appreciate your visit to my blog , I hope you will like my photography.

Thanks for sharing :)

You are welcome.


100% like and resteem

Thank you so much.

God bless your work & well explained Psalm 63 verse 1 to 4~

Thank you so much for the nice comment.

God bless!!!!
Upvote Resteem

Thank you so much.

Great Post!!!
God loves us for sure :)

Amen, thank you for commenting.

Fabulous one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72