Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at 1 Peter 3 verse 12

12)For the Lord watches over the righteous and listens to their prayers;
but He opposes those who do evil.”

God listens and care for us, but He act against those who do evil.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse, well shared and explained! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

God bless you.... and you have a wonderful day..

I am always praying for you
Rynow brother plz pryed for me
How are you brother
I hope you are fine

I am great, I also pray for you and each one on steemit.

Beautiful words, our thoughts and words about Jesus should be respectful. Amen! Peace to your home Gloria! thank you my dear friend @rynow.i appreciate your great thought..

Golden words dear.May Allah Bless you...

Thank you so much for commenting, please note that as a Christian, I only believe in the one living God, Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Ameen

Amen

Ameen...

God is there whenever we need him we just need to believe and keep going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49