Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Revelation 3 verse 10 to 11

10)Because you have kept my command to endure, I will also keep you safe from the time of trouble which is coming upon the world to test all the people on earth.
11)I am coming soon. Keep safe what you have, so that no one will rob you of your victory prize.

We must keep God's commandments, then we will be saved, we will receive our prize, eternal life

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse from Bible well shared and explained! God bless you and your family!

Cheers~

Amen, the great commandment is about loving God and follow by loving people.

Amen. Our safety in these last days is to keep and obey the words of Christ.
Thanks for sharing @rynow

May Allah Bless you.

Thank you for reading and commenting, but as a Christian, I only believe in the one living God, the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Amen

amen

Golden words and only in God is our salvation. Amen! Peace to your home Gloria!

Because you have kept my command to endure, I will also keep you safe from the time of trouble which is coming upon the world to test all the people on earth..

Ameen

Indeed, only faith can save us. Thanks for the message.

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80